Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Rozelle, Balmain.

Mary (45), $430, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mary (45)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$430pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Rather than say how great I am to live with I'll share a bit of my flatmate history. On two occasions I have lived with people, who were strangers to begin with, in flatmate arrangements for 7 years each and they are both still friends. Hopefully this says I am somewhat tidy, responsible and a good person to be around.

I currently live by myself and would love to share with people who are also tidy, responsible and enjoyable to be around. I am open to starting a new share house

I lead a fairly busy life and am out several evenings a week at either yoga, running or an interesting talk or other event.

I currently live in the Balmain/Rozelle area. I don't have to move and am only looking to move as I prefer to share. I am interested in a long-term rental and can take my time finding the right person/people to share with.

I work full-time in the city in a management position.

Look forward to meeting some great flatmates.
Martina

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary in one of these rentals