Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston South, Frankston, Skye, Sandhurst, Frankston North, Bonbeach, Mornington, Chelsea, Carrum Downs, Seaford, Melbourne.

Lauren, Female, 23, $200, LGBT+, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 23 years old and am looking for one or two people to team up for a rental with a lease under my name.

I have lived with house mates in Seaford for about 18 months. I am really looking for housemates that are wanting to create a cozy home environment and are wanting to stay for a minimum period of 12 months. I am respectful and considerate of other people's space but aim to be friends with my housemates. I think it’s important to look out for eachother when you’re not living with loved ones.

I work full time in Kensington as a Training Coordinator so am not home from 6am to 6pm.

I am happy to be social and eat dinner together- even love to go on road trips but am also happy to leave everyone to their own devices. Wont say no to a Netflix binge either.

I am not a heavy partier, prefer a movie marathon to a night out.

I have two young dogs. Naga - she is a cattle dog crossed with an Irish wolfhound. She is medium sized and is relaxed most of the time but does have energetic bursts and is nervous at first with men until she knows them. I also have a 6 month old Scottish Deerhound named Ollie who is very calm and placid. They are indoor dogs when I am home and sleep in my room.

Nugs does shed fur and I am conscious of cleaning up after her. Ollie does not shed.

I would prefer house mates without pets but will consider them.

Let me know if you have any questions or if there is something I can clarify. I can send a picture of my dogs.

If you'd like to meet let me know. I'm happy to bring my dogs 🙂

I can provide personal references at your request.

Working full time
LGBT+
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals