Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a female in my thirties. I am currently in the process of moving myself from Philip Island back up to Melbourne which is where I truly want to be (I’m a Melbourne girl born and bred.) I have recently accepted an opportunity to take on a new job roll working for a Tech Company that specializes in Accounting Software. My previous work history has been in finance administration, banking and customer service so I'm excited to be taking these skills in a new and exciting direction. The Company is based in Glen Waverley so I am hoping to find accommodation in or around that area. I am pretty laid back easy going person, extremely respectful of others. I like meeting new people, learning about them and their experiences in life. I like to spend my spare time watching movies and catching up with family/friends and heading out for the occasional night on the town hitting the hit the dance floor with my besties. I am a Melbourne girl through and through I have been lucky enough to meet some amazing friends here who have now become my family. I count myself very lucky to be able to live in the greatest city in Australia maybe even the world. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or