Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Caulfield, Carlton, Malvern, Burnley, Windsor, Richmond, Melbourne, Toorak, Armadale, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Prahran.

Michayla, Female, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michayla, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

I'm a training doctor completing a research year at the Alfred Hospital, after which I will complete my final year of my studies. I also work part time in hospitality. As such, I lead a pretty busy lifestyle, but you can rest assured that I'm a very caring, organised and responsible housemate to have. :)

I'd say I'm easy going and respectful. I love spending time with others, having a meal, chat and a laugh together, as well as spending time on my own. I would love to get to know my housemates - going on adventures, brunching, or just kicking back with some Netflix. :)

Other than studying, I do aerial silks and hoop (as a form of dance and exercise), go to the gym, catch up with friends, explore Melbourne's best brunches and coffee, cook and sleep. I like to live a healthy lifestyle, so most of what I cook will be only good, healthy stuff. I do love to whip up a delicious cheesecake every now and then though!

I'm not a party animal - especially not during the week! - but don't mind a social gathering. I am a delicate blend of outgoing and quiet. :3

I have lived out of home since 18, so I can confirm, I am trained in housemate rules.

Would love someone who likes being active to go to the gym/ yoga/ be exercise-y with!

Won't lie, I tend to be a morning person!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michayla in one of these rentals