Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannington, Bentley, Murdoch.

Sarah, Female, 99, $120, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 99

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

No, I'm not really 99 - it is no-one's business how old I am lol!! (Wouldn't let me list without filling in an age). I am mature aged that is all you need to know! I'm clean, tidy, non smoker, reliable payer, respect others, Christian values, quiet, dependable, I like to keep to myself but am also polite can be sociable too but prefer to keep to myself as I am a very private person. I just want a room to myself with peace & quiet, especially when I work night shifts & also studying. I can work odd hours/any day of the week in the health care industry (on call - causal basis) as well as have my own not-for-profit foundation to help the homeless so I am extremely busy, not sure how long I will stay (6 months is not my choice but had to put an option to allow posting). I prefer no bond, all utilities included plus fast internet for study. I am often not home so use very little utilities so sharing payment for such is extremely unfair. I am also saving to do further nursing studies so the cheaper the rent the better. Prefer not many flatmates (1 or 2), prefer own bathroom. I have a PDC (Permaculture Design Certificate) & currently studying for my ADC (Aquaponics Design Certificate) so if there is a bit of land available where I can grow my own organic food, I will possibly stay longer.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals