Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Sophie

Early Bird27 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sophie's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Sophie

About me

Hi I'm Sophie, I'm 27 years old and work full time in Government! I'm friendly, clean and easy going and come with a very cute cocker spaniel in tow - his name is Marlie. Marlie loves attention and people and doesn't understand personal space at the best of times, so a household/roommates that love dogs would be needed for us as he will want to be your best friend! If you’d like to see pics of him, feel free to ask.

I have been lucky in the past to have awesome roommates that have become good friends so if you’re looking for someone to share a wine with, watch trashy reality tv or do a Sunday morning market run, I can be your gal! If you prefer to keep to yourself then I will be respectful of that as I also love my alone time.

I’m clean and tidy and want to live with people who are similar, I enjoy a fairly active lifestyle and like being outdoors with my pooch as much as I can and spend my spare time doing things like yoga, cooking, Pilates, beach trips etc. I’m moving out of my own place so I do have some furniture and appliances to contribute if needed, otherwise I can easily sell it or pop it into storage :) If you want to know anything else feel free to ask.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

One bed flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing