Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Coburg.

Zanthi, Female, 28, $250, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Zanthi, Female, 28

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Zanthi.
I'm 28 years old, I work full time as a youth worker at a homeless refuge. It's shift work and the hours are very long so I'm usually out of the house for 24+ hours at a time a few times a week. But I always come back with some wild stories about my job!

-I'm an outside smoker
-I'm an omnivore
-I sleep a lot during the day cos of shift work hours
-I have a car so I'll need somewhere to park
-I am conscious of people's need for personal space
-I have lived in share houses for 10 years now and know how to communicate and clean up after myself

I am looking for people to create a new share house with (or move into an already established place, but I need my own fridge which I already have).

My ideal house has a dishwasher and a bathtub, and is close to the tram. Other than that, I'm pretty easy.

My ideal housemates are socially conscious and don't hold bigoted views about things. I have a zero tolerance policy for racism/sexism/homophobia. I love a social house but not a party house. I'd love to come home and share stories about our days over dinner, go out to comedy together, occasionally share a beer etc but nothing outrageous.

My hobbies include: playing guitar, memes, intersectional feminism, dancing, decorating/crafty things, going to comedy gigs, and music.

I can move whenever I want as I'm on a month to month lease, so I'd rather find the most compatible house that I can rather than just move in a rush.
I'm hoping to pay no more than $1000/m inc bills.

Contact me if you think we'll click

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zanthi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zanthi in one of these rentals