Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nissa, Female, 33, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nissa, Female, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

Piccccck ME!!!!

I have received a relocation with work, so I am making the big move down the M1 (...well Brisbane to Gold Coast haha)

I'm 33yo, laid back and I work for an's shift work keeping me busy, I work alot of weekends. Ideally I would be looking at something that does have multiple bathrooms- just means I won't wake anyone up when I'm slapping on some make up at ridiculous hours of the am for work. But i'm definitely flexible with this, happy to share if you don't mind.

Due to work, you may not see me at times. But I am very social, so do like to get along with who I live with, catch up over some wine and dinner (love food!!!), but on the flip side, I love to kick back and just chill. On days off you'll find me beaching, adventuring, finding friends to sip a drink with!

I'm getting in early - I'm needing a new place to rest my head end of Sept/Early October.

Flexible with price so if you have something or would like to look together - please get in touch xx

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Nissa
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Nissa in one of these rentals