Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female 20yrs, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 18th

About me

Hey there,

I'm Emily, 20 years old and a student. I study at QUT and am a second year Secondary Education student majoring in History. I work part time at an Outside School Hours Care in Moggill and at Suncorp Stadium as Bar Staff.

I'm friendly and quiet but still happy to be social with my new roomies. I've lived in share houses for four years and have shared with lots of different people, all ages, genders and nationalities. I'm an animal lover so pets are no issue for me, I'd say they're encouraged :) I'm looking for a place with easy access to public transport (specifically train stations or the 444 bus) and an unfurnished room is a must as I have a queen sized bed, desk and other miscellaneous bits of furniture.

I've joined a gym and attempt to go often but it usually ends in completing my Gilmore Girls binge on Netflix, my favourite pastime. I'm way too excited for Game of Thrones to return this year and roommates who watch it with me are encouraged to message me. Bonus points if you love Harry Potter.

I can be a little flexible with the move date and am happy to overlap for a week or two if the right place comes along, If you want to know anything else just shoot me a message, I'm more than happy to answer any of your questions :)

P.s. I'm currently working a lot so messaging on Flatmates would be the best way to contact me :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or