Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jin, Male, 24, $190, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jin, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

G’day, I am looking for a long-term place to live and call home. I am available to move in whenever it suits, however I do need to find someone to replace my current lease. I am looking for a place as close to work as possible, preferably less than 20 mins drive.

I am a 24-year-old healthcare worker and looking for other working professionals with similar age who are quiet during the week but somewhat social on weekends. I am working full time as a chemo nurse at the Wesley Hospital in Auchenflower, so I am mostly at work during weekdays and enjoy quiet time afterwork. I am friendly, quiet, respectful, enjoy a chat or a few cheeky drinks, and most importantly clean up after myself. Never late on rent or bills. I look forward to living with like-minded person/people who will hopefully become good friends.

I have my own bed and desk, so the room doesn't have to be fully furnished, and I'll need a carpark as well. I adopted an 8-year-old ginger cat from the RSPCA named Kramer, so ideally the place needs to be pet-friendly. Kramer is an inside cat, clean and very affectionate towards humans. He likes to cuddle up when you sit on the couch watching TV.

My interests include working out at the gym (Jetts Milton), movies, FOOD and lots of NAPS. I got an Xbox one but barely touched it, so it's all yours if you are keen. I am a supporter of the Brisbane Broncos. If you are a fan or league follower, we could always go to the stadium and catch a couple games.

If I sound like a decent housemate to you, please contact me on this website and I will get back to you ASAP as I am always checking the inbox. I am also happy to team up with somebody to find a place. Cheers :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jin
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 71%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jin in one of these rentals