Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Darlington, Annandale, Newtown, Camperdown.

Bob, Male, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bob, Male, 28

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys :) I'm a 28yo doctor moving from Melbourne to Sydney to work at Royal Prince Alfred Hospital. For now it's just for 12 months, so I'm looking for a furnished place preferably within walking distance to RPA Hospital. Ideally an apartment with gym and pool facilities but not crucial.

I like to be social but I'm happy to mind my own business as well. I'm pretty flexible really, and I'll just go along with the vibe of the house. Looking forward to checking out the food scene in Sydney, but hoping to try and cook a bit more as well. I have pretty standard interests, nothing exotic, but I do have quite a few board games if you're into that. Hoping to check out Perisher for some snowboarding in winter. Can provide bad dad jokes on request. I like a clean and tidy house and will do my part to keep it that way :)

I start work on the 5th of February but I'm working in Melbourne up until the 29th of Jan. Can move in anytime after that but won't be able to do any inspections in person until after I've moved up. More than happy to have a chat over Skype/Facetime etc.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Bob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bob in one of these rentals