Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jedd

Free to message29 year old male
$265/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jedd

About me

Hi my name is Jedd. I'm originally from Adelaide but have been here a few years now and I've recently taken on a new job at the National Film and Sound Archive in Acton, so I'd like to find accommodation in the city.

I'm very clean and polite. I can cook for big and little groups if need be. I'm the sort that likes to passively keep spaces clean as I use them and you wont really ever get a complaint out of me about doing my part.

I like to get out a bit, either for drinks or the odd walk/bike ride, when it's in the budget I wouldn't mind joining a gym either. As far as hobbies, I'm big into both awful and good movies, comics and video games. I spend a lot of time illustrating and animating too, both for fun and for work.

I love pets if you have or want to have any, I have history as a pet/house sitter so people can vouch for me if you need it, though for myself I think I'm happy with my herb planters for now.

I don't sweat the small stuff so I doubt there is any chance of friction living together. I'm very conscious of peoples personal space and quiet time, but I'd love to be mates with whomever I live with

If you have any questions for me feel free to call or text me. I work 9 till 5:00 Tuesday to Thursday, as well as Fridays and some weekends so apologies if any of my responses are delayed at all. I check my emails at lunch too!

Cheers!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...