Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 31, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Erin, Female, 31

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Erin and I am 31. I have a creative design background and have studied many things including photography, marketing and fashion design. I like to do little projects to keep active. My interests are in sustainable fashion & design, art, history, photography, current affairs and various TV shows and movies.

Currently unemployed due to health reasons, but I am on the disability support pension, so I have an income. I live independently and do not need any assistance.

I am always working on improving my health and have a pretty clean lifestyle. I am a clean person and contain any mess I have to my bedroom. I am a sociable, friendly and bubbly and generally happy person. Always up for a chat over a cuppa; D&M, current affairs or just something funny or silly. But do respect personal space and the need for down time too.

I have recently been exploring meditation and Buddhist principles to improving health and well-being.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals