Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, Albert Park, Saint Kilda, Southbank.

Philip, Male, 25, $235, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Philip, Male, 25

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$235pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

25 yo, Irish traveller. I will be returning to Melbourne in January on my second working visa. I have a full time job in Melbourne and I intend to live in the city working for six months until around next July/August. I am planning to return to university in September in the UK. I am easy-going, friendly, very clean & tidy, as well as very responsible and independent. I enjoy socialising with new friends, sports, cooking, and enjoying a beer on days off. I'm great to live with because I cook great meals, I've done flatsharing for four years at university and until June 2017 in Melbourne, so I'm used to the dynamic. I'm respectful of others, very non-confrontational and enjoy a friendly atmosphere in the house. Hope to meet you soon!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Philip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Philip in one of these rentals