Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yorkeys Knob, Parramatta Park, Manunda, Holloways Beach, Freshwater, Edge Hill, Earlville, Cairns, Bungalow, Brinsmead, Bayview Heights.

Victoria, Female, 26, $200, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Victoria, Female, 26

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Everyone, I and my super-friendly border-collie cross Billy are looking for a place to live in the Cairns and surrounding area. We are both really nice people (even though one of us is a dog) and I work full time for an advertising agency in Earlville. We have recently moved to Cairns from Victoria so are looking for some cool people to live with and get to know a new place we can call home.

I am an organised and reliable person who has been in rentals for most of my life so I understand the importance of caring for a property and getting along well with the other people in the household, including the necessity to split bills and share in the household responsibilities.

As I said I work full time and my steady employment means rent/bills will always be paid on time and in full.

I can be a bit of a homebody but do enjoy going out occasionally. My ideal night is literally Netflix on the couch and cups of tea until I fall asleep so you can be assured I'm not going to throw raging parties and wreck all your stuff.

Billy is used to being an inside dog when I'm home but can be outside on a run or similar while I'm at work. He really is the friendliest dog and is generally happy to chill out with whoever is home if you are keen to hang out with him. He does shed like a bastard but I am happy to keep on top of the vacuuming to keep that under control if need be.

That's about it really, feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions or if you have a place for me and Billy to check out.

I am a smoker but only ever smoke outside and am trying to cut down and quit so please don't judge me too harshly for my terrible habit.

Cheers

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals