Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Albion, Clayfield, Nundah, Toombul, Wooloowin.

Ceane, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ceane, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I work full time in Newstead, so looking for a home that is between Nundah and the city with good transport connections (walking distance to the train/bus)

Looking for a room with my own bathroom and not with the laundry in it!

I like my home to be a comfy retreat (clean and calm) and looking to live with others who feel the same. It would be great to have housemates who friendly, though I'm not needy and like to have time to myself.

Furniture-wise, I have all the necessary kitchen stuff and fridge, washing machine and a tv, plus all my bedroom stuff, so looking for an unfurnished room.

I'm very happy to set up a new share-house with a compatible person! Keen to meet over a beverage to see if click before signing anything.

Importantly, I'm not looking to live with a couple or with smokers, and no cats please.

If you've read all this and still think I sound ok - please message!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ceane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ceane in one of these rentals