Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dean (43), $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dean (43)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I work as a Project Manager. I have recently spent time in Western Australia and have now moved back to take up a new position with a Rail Logistics company.

I'm easy going, love keeping fit, travel, the beach. I like to get out sometimes, but also enjoy a relaxed night at home with a glass of red.

I work Monday to Friday and occasionally on the weekends. I'm usually out the door pretty early for a run or gym and off to work. Most weeknights are relaxed, cooking dinner and taking it easy. I often travel to Wollongong for work (usually one or two days a week) which usually means I stay there. I also have family there, so will spend the occasional weekend.

I'm neat and tidy, and my partying days are over. I am happy to socialise, but also respect personal space. I'm looking for someone friendly and easy going to share a cool place in the Eastern Suburbs with.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals