Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Breanna, Female, 20, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Breanna, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About me

Looking for a place to move in to, close to the inner city ( max 20 minutes out ), preferably less.
Something open and spacious, clean and nice.

I am working full time as a musician/performer so looking to live with someone who is also a working professional. On the odd occasion I have rehearsals, so must be okay with the occasional, midday music rehearsal.
Need to wait until my lease runs out at my current place which will be early next year but keen to move out as soon as it does !

Not looking for a stuffy apartment, a big open house or something spacious suits me much better. Looking for a home away from home :)

I keep to myself but am great for a conversation, I am driven and hard working so I have a killer attitude. I value good health and positive vibes, I am creative, fun, easy going, clean and a generally really caring person. I enjoy being around people who live a healthy, positive lifestyle so if that is you then hit a sister up :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Breanna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Breanna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or