Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Ivanhoe East, Ivanhoe, Kensington, Toorak, South Yarra, Armadale, Brunswick, Kew East, Kew, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Alison, Female, 34, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alison, Female, 34

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I'm a 34-year-old full-time social worker with a background in writing and editing. I have a stable job and a car. I enjoy going out with some quiet time at home too. I like to keep reasonably busy and social. During the week I play tennis and go to yoga & writing classes sometimes. I'm interested in art and art galleries, live music, academic and writing events, and keeping fit with some exercise and healthy eating.

I'm mindful of other people's needs, very neat, clean, positive and friendly. I'm a conscientious house mate who always pays things on time as I don't like letting others down. At home I like a mix of my own time and hanging out with others.

If you've got a free room coming up soon or you want to establish a house get in touch.

-Alison

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.