Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie, Female, 21, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephanie, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 30th

About me

Hey I'm steph!
I'm 21 years old and working full time at H&M chadstone in Melbourne. I’m looking to transfer to Brisbane in the near future and hopefully share a place with someone easy going like myself (works confirmed it’ll be January at the latest)

I’m laid back, clean (maybe not in my own bedroom) and easy to get along with. I spend my days either at work, in my room reading or out with friends or family. I’m not a loud or disruptive person and most of the time you wouldn’t even know I’m home. I’ve spent the last year living alone and tend to do my own thing. I’m really social and want to feel like my house is a home so I’d want to get along with my flat mates and be able to watch a movie or have a glass of wine from time to time but looking to move in with someone who won’t judge my laziness/eating habits.

I have a cat named Thea she is less than 1 year old. She’s very friendly and social. Good for cuddles or if you aren’t into cats she would be happy to just hang with me. She’s very easy to love, easy to look after and only naughty on occasion. She would be fine with other pets after a warm up introduction but she’s got a pretty laid back personality so I wouldn’t see any problems.

I’d be working full time and visiting family on the Sunshine Coast most weekends so just need somewhere I’ll be comfortable and feel at home :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stephanie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Stephanie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals