Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fairfield, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Max, Male, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Max, Male, 29

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

(note - I don't own dog per the pic above; we're just good friends...)

G'day, I'm Max. I'm 30 and work as a professional in the CBD (9-5 M-F). Have been living in Melbourne for 6 years since migrating across from Adelaide. I enjoy my sport (namely soccer, AFL (go the crows) cricket, tennis, whatever is on...)

Home is a place for chilling out - random chats on the couch, or sitting quietly with a book are equally appealing depending on the mood. Weekends are variable depending on the season, from being busy with mates, to random travel, to simply sitting on the back porch with a G&T or three.

I come with an extensive herb collection. Also a cherry tomato plant (well, three) that's just starting to spit things out. Big fan of getting outdoors and random camping trips. I keep fairly active, and ride my bike more or less everywhere, as well as play the odd social sport a couple of times a week.

Have done my fair share of travelling. My last adventure was driving from Uluru to Darwin with a swag in boot. True story.

Looking for people who are, laid back, easy going, reliable and cheerful. A sense of humour is a necessity (why live in a household without laughter?) Otherwise, just people who have their own shit going on but won't be a stranger and will partake in the odd Sunday barbie (/wine). GoT addicts are looked upon highly.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max in one of these rentals