Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Engadine, Otford, Waterfall, Loftus, Heathcote, Darkes Forest, Helensburgh.

Georgia, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Georgia, Female, 20

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im clean organised and wont be home much. Always out either at work or with my horse. Healthy eater, non-smoker and weekly gym goer. LOVE dogs and cats and all animals so would like a pet friendly place with animal lovers. Will literally walk your dog for you just think dogs are awesome. I've got my license and a car so would need parking (pref off st) for larger car :)

Working 9-5 in north sydney for a media company. Currently situated in Oatley where i grew up. Need somewhere that is close to my work and my horse :)

Usually out of the house by 6 and come home by 9pm because I'll be riding my horse straight after work in Darkes forrest. Will buy own groceries (or can split a food bill with you to save some money so it's 1 bill instead of 2 unless u eat heaps but I don't) i cook my own dinner and supply my own fridge, washing machine dryer bed wardrobe tv netflix linens computer etc don't spend any time on it apart from some Netflix when I've got time but that's it :)

Must have space to set up my washing machine and dryer as I wash my horse things and my things in it and refuse to do that in yours. Will pay for electricity and water for them :) I like a quite place something with some trees don't have any pets apart from my horse but he has his own place :)

I like company and to have a chat and willclean up after myself and do house chores :)
I am after a minimum of 1 year stay as I don't like moving around. I am after a place to call home for a little bit :)

Won't rent a house with a man unless there were 2-3 other people (being all girls) I need to feel safe and comfortable :)

Am currently single, non-drug taker I barely drink enjoy going clubbing however never drunk when coming home, will drive myself there and will come home alone :)

Must be a drug free environment. Would move in with police officers etc I've got nothing to hide :)
Must also have women in the house if you're a man (other renters not a wife) NO CHILDREN preferred and would like other renters to be respectful of myself and my space and clean up after themselves but very relaxed and laid back will DNM with you and very down to earth:)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals