Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Caulfield East, Murrumbeena, Malvern, Chadstone, Caulfield North, Brighton East, Ashburton, Malvern East.

Tom H, Male, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom H, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone, I'm Tom. I'm 22 and I'm an international student from Ireland, I've lived in Melbourne for 4.5 years now and I'm currently renting by myself, however rent and bills are super expensive for just one person so I'm very keen to find a sharehouse with some cool people (preferrably students). Because I’ve got my own place, I have a bunch of stuff to offer to a new place, so I’d be happy to team up with people to start a new sharehouse. I study Science/Arts at Monash Clayton and I work two jobs.

My interests include playing/watching soccer, photography, camping, skateboarding, listening to music and reading. I'm a pretty friendly guy and I'd like a group of nice people to live with and ideally become good friends with, although I am used to my own space so I do like some alone time.

I think I'd be the perfect addition to any existing student house because I'm super clean (as a result of living by myself), very self sufficient, an able cook and a friendly dude who just wants to relax at the end of the day. P.S. I study Zoology so if you're afraid of spiders or any other creepy crawlies, I am happy to rescue you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tom H is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom H in one of these rentals