Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katie, Female 26yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katie, Female 26yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I've Spent the past 5 years traveling the world and am now looking to plant some roots. I'm not really sure where I want to live on the coast specifically, I'm not from here I just thought it would be cool place to live. Im also currently looking for work so I cant really say weather its full time or part time but I am kind of a jack of all (read - some) trades so finding work shouldnt be a problem. I also cannot stand the idea of being broke so rest assured there will be a job haha.

Im pretty easy going, non smoker, currently under the presumption that I'll be "getting fit and healthy" this year so also not much of a drinker.. we'll see how long it lasts. When i do have a few drinks it's usually very quiet, im not big on clubbing and am not looking for a party house.

The place im looking for ideally will have an air-conditioned room, preferably furnished and own bathroom but sometimes shit happens so im not holding my breath. I have a 6x4 "tradie trailer" full of random tools and toys that will need a secure home ie shed, garage, patch of grass or dirt behind a fence. I do most of my own work on my car so a garage or shed would actually be amazing.

I love camping, fishing, I have a kayak (living on a canal would be cool) and a 4x4 so if I feel like getting out and about it's usually pretty adventurous and if your cool and we get along you can definitely come with... however I do also enjoy doing absolutely nothing and binge watching and entire tv show in a matter of days.

Im not a big fan of cats, I'm allergic to most of them and I find them a bit weird and needy but love dogs and would probably walk yours every day if you let me.

TLDR...

MY PROS
laid back
can fix things
will take you on adventures
keeps house clean
walks dogs
can cook

CONS
swears when excited
no cats
no job **YET**
needs space for trailer
my room gets messy occasionally
always breaking iphone cables :/
must have internet

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Katie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Katie
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or