Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Marrickville, Bronte, Rosebery, Eastlakes, Maroubra, Beaconsfield, Randwick, Kensington, Kingsford.

Ana

Free to message25 year old female
$270/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ana

About me

Hi! My name is Ana and I am a 25-year old Post-grad student from the United States living in Sydney for the next couple years. I am looking for an apartment or a private room beginning asap (24/5/2020 latest). I would prefer that there is at least one female housemate, though I am somewhat flexible depending on the person. Also, I do not want to share with more than 2 other people. I would need the room to be furnished. I am pretty flexible with location but can't go over $270 budget-wise.

I am a very easy going housemate: I love watching movies, having a good meal, playing lots of volleyball, and hanging out with a couple friends on the weekends. I am a quiet person and tend to work from home in my room, but I can also be a sociable person and would love a housemate I'd be able to chat with every once and a while. I am generally a clean and tidy person who doesn't mind taking part in the weekly chores to keep the house neat (but I am not a neat freak!).

If you feel I would be a good fit for your household, please feel free to message or text me.

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation