Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Forest Hill, Balwyn, Vermont, Blackburn, Mont Albert, Surrey Hills, Warrandyte, Donvale, Doncaster, Box Hill.

Christiana, Female, 29, $190, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Christiana, Female, 29

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 29 year old female, laid back, clean, adventurous and like the outdoors. I like a drink every now and then, but generally just like to relax at home or hang with friends and family. I work full time so would only be around in evenings and on weekends. I have a beautiful friendly cat named Harriet who is part of the package. She mainly spends her days outdoors but sleep inside at night. She is super clean, doesn't smell and is completely toilet trained. Plus her cuddles and affectionate nature are great for the soul. Please don't contact me unless you are open to living with a cat.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Christiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.