Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mitchell, Male, 27, $280, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Mitchell, Male, 27

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

Currently looking for a room in the inner west preferably
Marrickville, Petersham, Enmore, Stanmore basic area.
My budget is about 280. Looking Ideally for a chilled and easy environment with people around the 25-35 mark.

I work as a delivery driver during the day in Marrickville. Monday to Saturday 9-5 ish.
Other than that I'm Interested In music, art and films and love a cheesy rom com.

I'm a pretty laid back personality at home, I like to listen to music and jump on the computer. I Have turntables and speakers that I can either put in the common area or in the room if it's big enough. Like to have some music playing in the background whilst at home, nothing too hectic though. I'm pretty clean, helpful and a positive around the house in regards to chores and general things.

I'm a cigarette smoker, just so you're aware.

I have minimal furniture to add to the space in general, however happy to add things if needed.

Very flexible with moving dates.

Please get in touch if I sound alright for your spot.

any questions feel free to ask.

Thanks

Mitch

No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitchell in one of these rentals