Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birtinya.

Tychus (28), $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tychus (28)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

-QUIET, TIDY AND CLEAN are the 3 adjectives that would summarize myself-

Hi Guys,

Thanks for stopping by my profile

My name is Tychus and I am a doctor who is currently working at the Sunshine Coast University Hospital.

I am originally from Indonesia but have been in Australia since the age of 19. Currently 28 y.o and have practically lived in share houses since the age of 19 – therefore I definitely am aware of the ins and outs of living with other people and more than happy to share house works.

Other things about me:
- Friendly and considerate
- Respect others’ privacy
- Predictable schedule (Sleep, Work, Exercise, Study, Repeat)
- Definitely not a party person. I enjoy a quiet peaceful home and a friendly housemate.
- I don’t really invite people home but not because I am arrogant! It is because I am currently focusing on my medical training.
- Don’t drink nor smoke

I do not have pet.
I have a bike.
I will be getting a car.

I am looking for a long term accommodation (6 months minimum) and would really love to live with people with the similar attributes. If you think that id fit into your lovely home, please do let me know and I would love to arrange a meet up.

Thanks for reading guys and I would love to hear back from you.

Kind regards,

Tychus

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Tychus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tychus in one of these rentals