Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ariana

Free to message31 year old female
$265/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ariana

About me

Super friendly gal looking for a new place to call home.

ABOUT ME:
• I class myself as pretty laid back, fun, super caring, honest and a good communicator

• I like to live in a clean, tidy and fun environment and would prefer to live with people who appreciate these values.

• meeting new people and new points of view on life is always cool.

• love outdoor adventures, swimming, snorkelling, hiking and exploring new places.

• also love dressing up for the occasional event or night out - music festivals and charity events included.

• I enjoy having a chat at the end of the day and sharing the occasional meal. However, I also value privacy - mine and others.

• love animals, if you have a dog I will walk him for you!!

WORK SITUATION:
• I work as a nurse at a major Private Hospital in East Melbourne. Originally from a quite seaside town in South-West Victoria, I have recently shifted base to Melbourne for my work and whilst studying part time.

HOUSEMATE QUALITIES:

• housemate aged 27- 40

• people with similar values as above

• good communication - communication is what makes or breaks a household.

• if you're my housemate, I've got your back, that's just how it is.

If this arrangement sounds of interest to you flick me an email :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent