Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Hobart, West Hobart, North Hobart, Hobart.

Romar & Esperanza, 25-27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Romar & Esperanza, 25-27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

This is me and my lovely partner Esperanza (which translates to Hope in English and, also it is the last thing to lose). We are a very relaxed and easy going couple.

We are from Venezuela, South America and our roots are from Spain and Colombia. The Latin flavor is strong on us.
Esperanza is vegan so she's always cooking some new recipes. On the other hand, I like to cook some normal food (I'm trying to cut some animal products from my diet even though most of the time I fail).

We love to drink tea, iced coffees, wine, or having beers or rum. Have conversations, binge some Netflix or share stories from time to time. We have a huge crush for the beach.
Camping, hiking or just exploring new surroundings is something we always want to do and we believe Tasmania is the right spot for this.

We are very, very clean and we would like our soon-to-be flatmate be exactly the same.
We work in Melbourne Mon-Fri, occasionally some weekends. We are building our own video production company so we spend most of our time editing videos or pictures. We already found a job in Hobart in which we are not going to do this, however.
Main reason we are moving to Tassie is for us to get our residencies because we love this country!

If you want a chat with us just shoot us a message.

Love,
R&E

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.