Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Holland Park, Morningside, Mount Gravatt, Upper Mount Gravatt, Camp Hill, Indooroopilly, Toowong, Greenslopes, Carina, Carindale.

Debbie, Female, 45, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Debbie, Female, 45

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy going, laid back and am told that I am easy to live with. I like to spend my spare time at the beach or bush walking when I am not working, and a great fan of going out for lunches or dinners with friends. I am sociable and friendly and would like to share with someone who doesn't mind chewing the fat over a glass of wine at home occasionally. I love animals, so would not mind if animals were at the property. I work at UQ in a professional capacity and really enjoy my job. I'm a happy positive person and like to surround myself with like minded people.

My ideal would be to find a place with a pool, a space with off road parking and a fairly big room with built ins and own bathroom. I don't have very much furniture, however I do have a desk that I like to work from when home, so would like to have space for that.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Debbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Debbie in one of these rentals