Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hi,

I'm 23 years old originally from Hong Kong, graduated from Deakin Uni 2 years ago, have a little bit of experience living in a shared house for 6 years in Melbourne. I'll be coming to live in Tasmania for 3 years.

I'm friendly, tidy, sociable, organised and easy going. I'm a very outgoing person, I love sports, soccer and futsal are my first sport. In my spare time I hang out with my friends, I like to go out for drinks or dinners. I also enjoy chilling at the beach, shopping, the occasional night out and relaxing nights cooking.

I'm moving in mid-September for 3 months first because I cant do inspection before leaving from Melbourne, so I’ll see how it goes and decide to leave or stay. I need off-street parking my car as I wouldnt park on street. Please do not call me, shoot me a text/direct message instead if interested :)

Thanks,
Alex

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Alex
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals