Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Byron, Male, 32, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Byron, Male, 32

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone! I'm friendly, tolerant, reasonably clean and tidy, and ready to do my fair share of house chores. I respect peace and privacy around the house, but I'm happy to befriend housemates too. I'm an IT professional. I'm quite and I keep to myself but that's not to say that I don't enjoy having a drink and a chat over a barbecue! For in-house fun, in my past years sharehousing in Sydney and Newcastle, I've been known to occasionally cook the house dinner (barbecue!). I'm good with sharing my coffee in the morning, and I don’t have a problem sharing little things like washing power, sugar etc. I can enjoy housemates' company for movie or game nights, or back-porch beer banter or random-topic TED Talks. Outside of the house, I'm planning on doing more fishing, bush walking and I’m working up the courage to sign up to a gym because desk job :( Would love to live in a house of people with similar interests.
Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Byron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Byron on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Byron
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or