Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Yeronga, Indooroopilly, Sherwood, Graceville.

Jessie, Female, 20, $175, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessie, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys, I'm Jessie and I'm looking for a couple of people to move in with, whether a team up or in an existing place!
I work full time during the week, and like to spend my weekend relaxing at home, exploring or heading to the coast for a beach day โ˜€๏ธ
Im respectful, neat and tidy and I enjoy meeting new people. I'm a non-smoker and am more than happy to evenly split bills and contribute to keeping the place nice and tidy ๐Ÿ˜Š
I'm very sociable and still relatively new to Brisbane so I'm looking for housemates that I can be friends with as well. Anyone that would enjoy hanging out or an occasional drink with but also respects each others space when needed.
I'd ideally like to stay for 6 months or more. I have my own bedroom furniture, so looking for an already furnished house or to team up with someone who is happy to help organise new furniture!
I'd love to check out your ad, so send me a message if you have anything that sounds suitable!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jessie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.