Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Balaclava.

Shakira, Female, 24, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Shakira, Female, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Overall clean .. loves meeting new people , tend to have a love for music, sport and fashion ! Loving the Aussie Markets throughly enjoy the different cuisines and random fines..
Social as hell but likes abit of me time now and again ..
Loves a good walk in the evenings or cycle and ofcourse a few drinks now and again if I'm not working.. working full time in a bar in the city !

Would be amazing if any of yous Lott would like to team up or has a bed available/ room

Hope to hear from someone real soon nothing worse than trying to settle in a new BIG city arrived here on Xmas eve from Eire !

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shakira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shakira in one of these rentals