Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Olive and Fosa, 26-27yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Olive and Fosa, 26-27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 31st

About us

We are two cousins looking for a place to call home while one of us is working full time and one is a film student and part time. Olive is currently been living in Australia since June 2016 and has been living in the Gold Coast and no residing in the Brisbane CBD while finishing up her studies in Film school. She is making the transition to Melbourne to further her studies in her career of acting and also to find full time work as well once graduated.
Fosa will be coming straight from New Zealand and will be starting her new job in the month of Feb at a travel agency company. She is yet to visit Melbourne so this will be her first adventure out in this beautiful city.
We are very reliable ladies and excited for this new adventure we are about to embark. Olive has visited Melbourne quiet often and has done plenty of house sitting jobs in the city so she is very familiar with the place and recently lived in Melbourne for month just travelling around for her Christmas and New Years break.
We both love to meet new people, explore and also have a good laugh with great company...

we would like a whole property rent with two rooms available. Please needing a place the latest before the 20th of Feb 2017.Wanting to move in Asap earliest move in would be End of Jan...

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Contact Olive & Fosa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or