Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Southbank, Collingwood, Carlton, Richmond.

Verena, Female 26yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Verena, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Feb 27th

About me

Hey!

I'm from Germany, studying Sports Management and starting my semester abroad in Melbourne on Feb 27th. I am really looking forward to a new and exciting experience in Australia for 4 months (until end of June) but no I'm not looking for a baby sitter or somebody who has to show me around 24/7 ;)

Just looking for a nice place to stay, with cool people (should be tidy and ordinary though...) who like to socialize but are also respectful with privacy. It's important that the room is private and furnished!
I lived in many shared flats in the last years, since I moved a lot due to studying, working and living abroad.

Would appreciate your help! If you have any questions please feel free to contact me!

Cheers, Verena

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Verena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.