Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh South, Notting Hill, Clayton South, Clayton.

Rachel Siah, Female, 19, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel Siah, Female, 19

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a transfer, second-year commerce student at Monash University Clayton. I'm an open-minded and easy-going Malaysian. Also, I enjoy travel and would love to socialize and hang out with flatmates. However, I am fully capable of respecting other's privacy at all times. Other than that, I am a responsible and considerate individual that are tidy, clean and would have no problem with keeping the place clean. I do not mind sharing chores workload too.

I prefer to share a place with students that is located at a walking distance to Monash Clayton Campus (preferably less than 20 minutes), includes all bills and internet. Thank you.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rachel Siah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel Siah in one of these rentals