Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Hawthorn, Brunswick, Carlton.

Jonas & Agustina, 27-29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jonas & Agustina, 27-29

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello Flatmate community!

My name is Jonas, I have 27 years old and I'm from Portugal! I'm working and travelling around the world along with my beautiful wife, Agustina, with 29 years old from Argentina!

We are a young, energetic and tidy couple that have visited more than 20 countries!
We can speak fluently English, Spanish, Portuguese, French and even some german & italian!

Jonas loves to meet new people, share life experiences, play videogames, cooking and watching tv shows!

Agustina is an excellent housewife, perfectionist cleaner, loves sports and recently found a lot interest in cooking!

Now we walk the same way sharing culture, learning languages, keeping spiritual and giving love while explore the world together!

You will learn as much from us as we will learn from you!

We will be in Melbourne from the 14th January till the 14th April so we are searching for a place to call "home" during that period of time.

Best regards,

Jonas Gomes

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Jonas & Agustina are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonas & Agustina in one of these rentals