Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

jackson

Free to message35 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Contact jackson

About me

Just a man and his dog looking for a new home, I have a beautiful little year old blue staffy called Togo, who is my best mate and best dog in the world, you will love him.
I've lived in share homes before so I know that everything is built on mutual respect for one another. Cleaning up after one's self is of the utmost importance because it's the little things that count, but you must go beyond that and clean the entire home regularly because you must take pride in where you live, bare minimum is not enough. I'm social and good for a chat but also appreciate time alone and other people's space.
I work in hospitality and am making a transition into personal training this year as I've recently completed my certs and my mentor and friend is employing me at his gym. I also have a degree in fashion design, I've had three labels in the past but am looking to do an active wear lable after I make the transition to pt. I'm really active, im always training in the gym, walking my dog at the god park or beach. Im a movie buff, foreign films, (in particular Japanese and Korean), psychological thrillers, sci-fi and westerns are probably my top face. I love music, I err on the heavy side but like all genres. ✌️😁

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...