Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrens Park, Pasadena, Wayville, Unley, Mitcham, Malvern, Kingswood, Hawthorn, Cumberland Park, Blackwood.

Nick, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Nick

looking for house/flat to move in now, also interested in starting new renthouse.
I am 21 yrs old, full time student studying diploma of hospitality and working part time as a chef.
I'm from South Korea and I've lived in New Zealand, Thailand and now living in Adelaide for just over 7 years.
Looking for a clean, tidy place preferably furnished but if not thats okay. also dont mind sharing bathroom as long as everybody pitch in to keep it clean. I love meeting new people and socialising but I also respect peoples privacy and their alone times.

A little bit about myself
My most favourite thing in the whole wide world is motorcycles, but sadly i got in a nasty crash couple months ago that wrecked my very cool, very loud when pulling into the driveway at night bike. I go to the gym religiously because i like to lift heavy things from the ground. And I like trying to garden stuff that i can use for food but not very good at it. Occasionally I cook very large amounts of tasty food when I get inspiration and thats usually a good netflix night.

I would really prefer this to be a long term home so i would like to live with someone/people who are like minded, honest and can communicate about any issue that is important openly and professionally.

I would love to meet for a chat so please let me know if you're interested!
Look forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals