Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, New Lambton, Lambton, Jesmond, Adamstown, Merewether, Mayfield, Maitland, Newcastle.

Alyanna, Female, 24, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alyanna, Female, 24

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I am looking for a household that is mostly furnished. I also need a place with parking.

I have moved up from Melbourne for my job. I am working full time as an allied health professional.

I am considerate of other people's needs but it's also very important for me to come home to a clean house. I am up for hanging out but I also value some alone time. I am definitely not after a party house. My interests include going for very long walks, outdoors, trying out new restaurants/cafes, doing crafty things, cooking, and drinking gin! I also come with a coffee machine so I'm happy to make you coffee on the weekends!

Please message me if you think I'll be a perfect fit for your household :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Alyanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alyanna in one of these rentals