Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lisa, Female, 29, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lisa, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 22nd

About me

Hi, my name is Lisa, and I am looking for an easy going, dog loving sharehouse. I am travelling overseas soon for my dirty thirty birthday and will need to find a place to move into once I’m back.

I have a pooch, her name is Layla and she is an English Staffy. She mainly stays outside whilst I am at work, but she comes inside at night. I rescued her about 4 years ago, and she’s the best thing to have ever happened to me :)

I’m pretty easy going, love to have a laugh but also enjoy my down time. Always pay my rent on time and am mindful of others space. I’d like to find a sharehouse with people that will become my friends, not just people I live with :)

If you would like to know more, please don't hesitate to ask :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lisa
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 13%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals