Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sassa and James

Free to messageFemale (23) and Male (22)
$450/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

10 Dec

Move date

Contact Sassa

About us

Hey guys!

I'm Sassa (23), and myself and my partner James (22) as well as our 6.5 month old cattle dog X staffy puppy (approx 15kg) are looking for a place to stay with like minded individuals. We're both clean, respectful and social people who love some good banter, the great outdoors and good vibes - but we won't be throwing any wild parties :)

About Sassa:

I was born in the outback and moved to Brisbane in 2015 to start uni. I’ve graduated with a Public Health degree at UQ, and now I am studying Biomedical Sciences also at UQ. I love being active (I workout almost every day), being outdoors, cooking, gardening (I’d love a place where I can grow some veggies for us to share!) and I am a proud doggo mum of Joey (the pup).

About James:

He’s currently studying a PhD in Pure Mathematics at UQ where he also works as a tutor. Loves a good convo and laugh but normally keeps to himself :)

About Joey (puppy):

Joey’s a 6.5 month old cattle dog x staffy who is house trained and sleeps easily through the night in his crate. We take him for walks frequently and to the dog park in the afternoons where he loves socialising with other dogs and knocks out straight after. We are trying our best to be good dog parents, so we're training him through positive reinforcement so he can be the best doggo citizen :D He loves other dogs and has lived well with cats, but he takes a little while to warm up to new humans. But if you have treats, he will cuddle you and be your best friend! :)

- We prefer to live in a house with little or no carpet and a fully fenced yard
- We're flexible with our move in date and will only do so once we've found the perfect place!

We’re excited to hear from you guys! Feel free to ask us any questions you have.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay