Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Brooke and Victor

Free to messageWoman (34) and Man (32)
$650/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Brooke's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Brooke

About us

Hello ❀️
We are Brooke, Victor, baby Quest and (small) Doggy Charm 😊
My beautiful little family is in a crisis situation and we are in need of a home.
A few months ago we started planning to pack up our house and move over to Bali. My partner Victor works online and I am a stay at home mum to a 1 year old girl. So we thought we would try a change of scenery and culture and sell all of our things and move overseas. Victor flew to Bali a couple of months ago to set things up for us while I finalised everything here - selling furniture, ending lease etc.
Since Victor has been in Bali his health started declining rapidly and he has been in and out of hospital over there. We are still yet to find out exactly what is wrong with him but to cut a long story short I flew over last week to meet him and organised an emergency air evacuation for him to come home as he wasn't able to fly home without medical assistance.
Now that he is back on the gold coast we are trying to get to the bottom of his health issues and are going through the process of tests and different treatments etc.
But he isn't in a great state.
We are in URGENT need of a HOME πŸ™ we are looking for something in nature, preferably the gc hinterland and even if its a little granny flat or something basic that would be totally fine. But really we just need a home so anywhere is fine at this stage.
We can pay a few months rent upfront if needed.

Thank you πŸ™

Working full time
Have pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...