Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aaron, Male, 54, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aaron, Male, 54

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

All our hard work has paid off! We have secured a gorgeous home with a spa, pool and sauna, with a heap of living spaces.

It's near Chadstone shopping center, in Malvern East.

Looking for housemates who are actually organised (have funds!) ready to go, and want to create a great home, in a relaxed atmosphere.
We're moving in April 29th.

There are three of us, 1 female and 2 guys, all professional and we are looking for a fourth, female preferred, who is wanting to join/create a very nice home, with a great atmosphere.

Seriously, we're interested in girls who have their stuff together, age doesn't matter, as long as you are reliable and wanting to join a great relaxed home.

Moving in requires 4 weeks rent and 4 weeks bond, we're flexible on the term, anything above 2-3 months is cool.
We're moving in on April the 29th, were looking for a girl who is into creating a harmonious home, with respect and good communication with each other.

We're looking to share with a total 4 people (2 guys/2 girls) who are sociable, and are able to be friendly to each other and pay bills on time.

I have an entire house lot of nice furniture, large dinning table, out door setting, gorgeous lounge room suite, large screen TVs, paintings, object d'art, stools, hall tables, vases, everything to furnish a stunning home except the other bedrooms.

I have every kitchen appliance there is, all designer brands, so if your a foodie, then welcome to heaven!

Location of our home:
The home is in Malvern East reasonably close to Chadstone shopping center.

We are very interested in creating a tranquil home with like minded people, creating a relaxed, harmonious atmosphere, that enables you to put your feet up at the end of a working day.

If you don't have house furniture, or not much, don't be worried, that's covered.

Send us a message!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Aaron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aaron in one of these rentals