Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 24th

About me

29. Personal trainer / Tradie. Pretty Low key, not a party animal but do enjoy a drink and nights out. Relatively healthy and active lifestyle for the job, but not a freak about it or anything. I’m easy going, chilled out, very easy to get along with clean, tidy, respectful and independent. I do like my own space and to have my own life, but definitely will enjoy like minded and aged housemates company and do social things together / hang out at times have a beer go to the beach what ever! Im originally from Vic, and spent the last 3 years in Perth! Keen to take on a new opportunity at a brand new gym and start fresh and meet new people :)

Living on the Gold Coast as of 11/10/2018
Staying Air BnB for 2 weeks then will be needing a place to settle in!!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tom Goodridge on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tom Goodridge
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals