Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Moorooka, Greenslopes, Dutton Park, Taringa, Annerley, Indooroopilly.

Annie, Female, 22, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Annie, Female, 22

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

I’m Annie. Im in my final year at UQ (IT) with two steady part time jobs. I have extensive student sharehouse experience (over four years’ worth).

I play lacrosse and fence for UQ, and I socialise with my friends a lot, so I’m away a lot of afternoons during semester. Other than that, I understand the need for space, but also I’m down to be friendly and have a good chat/drink.

In what spare time I actually have I’m an avid gamer/streamer, so I’m a bit of a night owl. I’ve gotten good at being quiet, but I may make noise occasionally. (LAN party anyone?) I also play piano, so you’ll hear that sometimes too (not at night I promise).

Ideally, I want my housemates to be easy going, sociable, who are financially stable and dont mind the occasional party/housemate bonding sesh and will share in chores but generally, I get along with most.

I’m just here to have a good time with chill people and hopefully make a few more friends :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals