Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
David & Grainne, 25-27, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

David & Grainne, 25-27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Relaxed, and laidback Irish couple looking for a double bed+, with storage and ensuite if at all possible. Clean and Tidy, and have no problem chipping in with any housework or errands. Mainly looking for a place to stay while were finding our feet in Melbourne, but would have no problem staying longer if everything works well (and we get sponsored). I would intend to be working 9-5, in a role in IT and Grainne as a Social Care worker would be working shifts.

Having been stuck in rainy Ireland for most of our lives, I think we would like to take full advantage of the nice Australian weather. We both like to explore new places, and with this in mind would not be in your hair all of the time. But we also like making new pals, and are up for a bit of a laugh whether it be having a bbq, heading to the beach or having a few sociables.

I like all sports (watching, sometimes participating), gaming, technology, good food, Belgian beer, poker, exploring, travel and entrepreneurship.

Grainne likes Animals, nature, (Steve Irwin is her hero), long walks on the beach, good food also and wine. Cheeky social updates sometimes if needed.

P.S. We're not bogans

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

David & Grainne are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact David
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with David & Grainne in one of these rentals