Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathmore, Pascoe Vale South, Pascoe Vale, Essendon, Coburg North, Coburg, Brunswick West.

Kate (27), $150, Smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kate (27)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi folks,
I’m looking to either find some nice people to pair up with to look for a house together, or for an established cat-friendly home.
A little about me: I’m a 27 year old cis woman, studying social work and psychology at RMIT full time and working in a call centre around 25 hours a week. I have a lovely 6 year old cat Ava, who enjoys eating and snoozing, and will spend most of her time in my room or napping on a chair.
Work and uni keep me busy during the semester but would be down for a housemate who wants to occasionally hang out and have a wine or play board/video/card games. I’m a vegetarian but don’t mind if you eat meat, and similarly I don’t mind how you source your income as long as the bills/rent get paid on time. I’m after housemates who are happy to chip in around the house and like to keep things stress-free and want a welcoming environment.
I have a few cute little items like a pink blender, record player, 70s lounge suite, coffee tables and ps4 which I’m happy to share with my housemates, and happy to pool money together for household items we don’t have.
I’m a bit flexible with my move date but need to move out by early May when my current lease is up at my place. I am looking for somewhere cheap and cheerful (around $500pcm would be amazing! However I’m flexible with price as well) in the Pascoe Vale area and surrounding suburbs, which would be ideal for when I’m on placement in the second half of the year.
If you have a suitable room, or would like to have a chat about teaming up please DM me

Working part time
Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals